body type... slim

Dating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect nanaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect sundariDating Prospect ibrahim
Default Female Profile


36, female, single

Tappernoeje, Denmark

I am single and looking for a long term relationship

I am caring ,loving, matured and understanding lady seeking a best friend, sweet romantic lover, fun loving travel companion to be my life time best friend! I want a love one to love, to share, to hug, to kiss and to grow together! There is NO catch, but a sincere extended friendship to you!, but I am a real gentle caring lady! We will enjoy a lot of fun together. I enjoy global travel very much . Sometimes I enjoy being alone enjoying computing, home decoration and other personal hobbies. Going to beach and mountain regularly are the commitment to myself! I am a down to earth and easy going speaking person. I enjoy sightseeing trips, light sports in swimming biking etc.,I wish to enjoy a personal loving relationship with someone who has love for me, I want to be proud of my love one and heart to heart growing together with him.He must be clean, honest, responsible, good hearted, affectionate with a gentle personality and enjoy to be cherished, Willing to learn new business knowledge, enjoying humors, global affairs, romantic life style, physical emotional intimacies are essential in our relationship.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Denmark

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Dental

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect marcoDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect troyDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect jinDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect annaDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect mystiqueDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect galileo