favoriate guys

Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect myrnaDating Prospect alexDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect troyDating Prospect star1970
Go Dating Now ss71


49, male, single

Zenica, Bosnia and Herzegovina

looking for real love

Hello,My name is Sinisa, I am from Europe,Bosnia and Herzegovina, I am single, never married, no kids, I am 43y.o, BS in Economics. I am kind,honest, loyal, know how to treat a lady, romantic, easy going,fun ,friendly, communicative,open,easygoing,easy talk, loyal, honest, respectful, intelligent, sensitive, passionate, good nature, responsible,when needed serious, looking for serious relationship wich can lead to marriage. I think that mutual understanding, respect, loyality, trust , love , care is essential in relationship.In a free time like to read, walk in forest and parks, love to travel, meet people and learn from them, love to go on beach and swim. I would like to get you known better. I like romance, tendernes, gentle cudlling, kissing,etc...... In my own words I am looking for a partner, to share with her everything, to be best friends, partners and lovers.I am looking for true and honest real love, dont like lies, drama or cheating.I would like to find woman for rest of my life and give her all what one man can give love, care , devotion, ......

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Realistic

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Bosnia and Herzegovina

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect walterDating Prospect paugDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect josephDating Prospect nymseDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect nasreddine39Dating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect sekyDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect nana