personality... caring

Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect josephDating Prospect h2oDating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect jackie134Dating Prospect paugDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect jeninjaneDating Prospect mariaDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect nymse
Default Male Profile


30, male, single

Natal, Brazil

Pure love, marriage

I am only interested in women who can visit me in my country, or they can take me to her country. I am a serious man most of the time, determined and very romantic. I like to laugh, too, walk around, meet places, talk. I think of dating to marry, I take very good care of my wife and be matched, like to give flowers, make surprises, romantics music, enjoy the two. I know that the trust and loyalty are the foundation of everything, I am well and I expect the same the other side. I like it also sports cars.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Latino

Nationality: Brazil

Languages: Portuguese

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect alexDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect annaDating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect walterDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect joses737Dating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect troyDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect anna41