personality... masculine

Dating Prospect travelerDating Prospect pickygal123Dating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect briannaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect francoviiiDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect jonny4youDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect annaDating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect michaela32
Default Male Profile


34, male, single

Xamurrey, Namibia

i need a white women/lady that i will love and live with for the rest of my life. will work hard for

likes fishing, camping, safari drive. Game hunting. teaching. coaching and mentoring. cookingllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll and giving love to my preferred partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Masculine

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Namibia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile


60, male, widowed

Washington, United States


I like honesty and courtesy just as much as the next person. I practice both and expect both. I am still a fairly ambitious professional as I enjoy my lifestyle, and it did not get there on love alone. That said, I compartmentalize my work and make room for personal relationships. What do I want from a relationship and what do I have to offer a relationship? If you take the time to get to know me, you will figure out the answers to those questions for yourself. Meanwhile, I will be learning things about you and coming up with my own answers. After learning the hard way, I want to take the relationship process more deliberately as it lowers the potential for mistakes and hurt emotions - which I don't want for either of us. Let's determine if we can be friends first. Then, take some time to get to know each other well. If we decide to go beyond that, we'll both be more comfortable.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Legal

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect walterDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect atillaDating Prospect julishkaDating Prospect lovely358Dating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect chafikDating Prospect linnetbbyDating Prospect sara1987Dating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect sundariDating Prospect allandanielDating Prospect paug