Scandinavia Dating

Scandinavia Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Let's figure out if we could have chemistry?:)

My Details

LocationBandar Mid - Valley, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia StatusDivorced
Age43, Female, 5'3" (161 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsMarriage PersonalityAttractive
Site Star SignLeo

About Me

I like to see the worlds more often with travel. But, unfortunately I was very busy working. I hope that's not only a dream and it will happen very soon! People said that I am smart, attractive, fun to be with but unfortunately I haven't meet a person that able to accept me as who I am. Sometime, you only wanted to have a fun...just a fun!! And you see, when you are in trouble nobody next to you. So, I do not need this kind of person. Life is too short to waste time and meet a wrong person.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityAsian RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityIndonesia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationOther LanguagesIndonesian / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionMuslim

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlack Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBlack Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeSlim Have PetHave a Cat
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever


Someone wise, matured, honest and with good personality. Good looking..aha...


I need good package because that's what people said about me!!

Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global