Scandinavia Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Scandinavia Dating

Select your Preferred Language

andrewandrew

Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I’m Awesome

My Details

LocationHull, East Riding of Yorkshire, England, United Kingdom StatusSingle
Age51, Male, 5'10" (178 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityHumorous
Site Joinedscandinavia.dating Star SignGemini

About Me

Get to know me and you can tell me, I`m the last one to know what I`m like. Born a really tiny 2lb baby and grew into a big kid, still have a sense of wonder about life I am mad about....... Being in Love, Music, Food, Books, Working in Education. Sometimes work in hospitality, kitchens, bakeries etc. Have a bloody big house to do up and share with someone. Working on being the best human I can be but I need your help.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationEducation LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsNever
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Being in Love. Food, especially vegetables, especially bread. My guitars and Basses. Music music!! Cycling and Bikes.

Meetups

Meetups are great! The sooner the better. No plans, go with the moment. The less you plan, the better!

DealBreakers

Chain smokers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global