Scandinavia Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Scandinavia Dating

Select your Preferred Language

elektran

Not Perfect, But My Dog Thinks I’m Awesome

My Details

LocationAinsworth, Greater Manchester, England, United Kingdom StatusDivorced
Age45, Female, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityGenuine
Site Joinedscandinavia.dating Star SignTaurus

About Me

I love music, books, reading, playing guitar, cooking and my dog. Of course. Am pretty active and love to cycle - especially with someone special. I also like my yoga practice and dancing. I play bass and guitar and piano and sing in a band (whenever we can all get together and make it happen.) I have sung in other bands but am trying to get this one together. I also have a background in education and am a free lance writer. I am not here to play around though and would love to meet someone with whom I could share many of the things that I love. I am also a trained chef - but no longer work in the field. Have posted pic - waiting for approval. Using them for the band if we ever get it off the ground.. but they are recent.. my friend loves to use effects!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalitySweden Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationMedia LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBest Ask Me Drug HabitsNever

Meetups

Doesn't matter if the company is good, meet ups are great!

DealBreakers

Smokers, drug use, infidelity, players

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global