Scandinavia Dating Free Online Dating Portal

Scandinavia Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Love and Romance

My Details

LocationVirginia Water, Surrey, England, United Kingdom StatusDivorced
Age39, Female, 5'2" (158 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsLong Term PersonalityHonest
Site Star SignSagittarius

About Me

I'm a confident woman with a taste for the simple things in life. On a more extravagant note, I love travelling and feel I haven't had the opportunity to do as much as I would like to and hope I still have plenty of opportunity to do so. I work as a community Psychiatric nurse and part-time honorary group Psychotherapist. I feel content mostly and ready to find a relax, kind and good companion to share the beautiful and not so beautiful moments with. My perfect match will be someone who can live and 'let live' open minded and confident individual with a kind heart but to be a little more specific, someone tall 5"10 plus (as I'm quite little and I like to feel safe in the arms of a tall man :-D) who is intellectually and emotionally intelligent...this will be a super bonus and a huge turn on!

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityOther RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityMauritius Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationOther LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenLiving with Me
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenDon't want Children
Body TypePetite Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceVegetarian Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


Reading, LOVE books! Big fan of continuously expanding my knowledge, anything from philosophy to literature... Love the outdoors/nature....long walks in the woods, coastal areas but will love a companion to share some great adventures and do some explorations with...will love to do mountain climbing, camping etc.. :-) Not a big fan of mainstream cinema but I enjoy art/ foreign movies.


An ideal date will have to be where I feel comfortable and connected, so be it on a park bench with a coffee or the trendiest bar.....


Narrow mindedness, dishonesty and uneducated.

Contact Us





Copyright © 2018 Gone Global