Scandinavia Dating

Scandinavia Dating


Searching for my Soul Mate

My Details

LocationInverurie, Aberdeenshire, Scotland, United Kingdom StatusWidowed
Age42, Male, 5'11" (181 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityAdventurous
Site Star SignTaurus

About Me

Hi I’m guy who’s been through bit tough time since loss of my childhood sweetheart but hey ho life’s cruel and painful for everyone So here i am a motorcycle racing farmer with motorcycle shop at my farm Motorcycles in my blood and boxing from young age of 6 bikes aged 7 8 ish I’m outdoors type I love looking up stars at night I can cook good too and enjoy it for 2 or more but for myself what’s point But I do look after myself u must do to stay strong to run farm it’s tough lifestyle but rewarding in many ways

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityUnited Kingdom Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationBusiness Owner LanguagesEnglish / French
EducationHigh School ReligionOther

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeAthletic Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits5+ times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtBrandings Drug HabitsNever


Honestly, I prefer to talk about it. Gives us something to talk about


Cheaters, liars & dishonesty Fake profiles and peaple who pretend be where or who they are instead actually really where they are iv had lot fakes it gets to you

Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global