Scandinavia Dating

Scandinavia Dating

dagnijac

Looking for my second half

My Details

LocationSigulda, Siguldas novads, Rigas, Latvia StatusSingle
Age38, Female, 5'7" (171 cm) SeekingMale
IntentionsRelationship PersonalityIntuitive
Site Joinedscandinavia.dating Star SignLibra

About Me

I am looking to start a family and would like to meet an accomplished and family orientated man aged 37-47 who does not have/still would like to have children.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityLatvia Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationSelf Employed LanguagesLatvian / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionNon-Religious

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBlonde Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBrown Want ChildrenWant Children
Body TypeLittle Extra Weight Have PetHave a Dog
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits1-2 times a week Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNail Art Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Hi, I'm Dagnija, a native Latvian living in Latvia in the picturesque tourist town Sigulda which is located about 50km from the capital Riga. I live in my own bungalow with Kenzo - a shelter dog whom I adopted back in May. I'm fairly well travelled, into photography and cooking/dining in&out, love music - r'n'b, pop, classical and opera. Love my little garden with about 30 types of roses. Currently attempting to better my Alpine skiing skills which at the moment really is trying to get down the slope in one piece.. :D

Meetups

Don't have a preferred. Open to suggestions

DealBreakers

Please do not contact me, if you're looking for casual flings, are married or don't have profile picture. Stated age category (or very close to it) only! Thank you.

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2018 Gone Global