religion... methodist

Dating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect sekyDating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect rubenjeongDating Prospect galileoDating Prospect sonjamDating Prospect atillaDating Prospect elvisDating Prospect sarah90Dating Prospect annaDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect paugDating Prospect ss71Dating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect nikkekkDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect nymse
Default Male Profile


32, male, single

Paris, France

I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye

Life in Paris is great but I've always loved traveling, meeting new cultures and learning new languages. Bucket list: - Go to Australia - Live in a foreign country - Bungee jumping - To go on safari And this is just the tip of the iceberg.. I love trying new things, traveling, music and well.. Just to experience things I've never seen or done before. At the same time nothing feels better than to stay home watching a movie or reading a book!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: Tunisia

Languages: French

Religion: Methodist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Socially

Default Male Profile


43, male, single

Crundale, United Kingdom

kind, happy and nice man

I work hard in electrochemistry where I visit my customers around the south of England. My main interests are running, cycling, the outdoors and working with community projects. I have visited Iceland in 2008 and fell in love with the island.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Respectful

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Methodist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect paulo02Dating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect costum300Dating Prospect sheildmaiden63Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect mariaDating Prospect jinDating Prospect josephDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect mazakcanDating Prospect kaledbiloutchiDating Prospect anastasia2020Dating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect anlinaly