zodiac... libra

Dating Prospect jantje642Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect carlosDating Prospect nataliDating Prospect enidviennDating Prospect seriousseekerDating Prospect clnn73Dating Prospect michaela32Dating Prospect chafikDating Prospect wilsonDating Prospect uglyducklinhDating Prospect paugDating Prospect patriotzapravdaDating Prospect mulukenDating Prospect anna41Dating Prospect anlinalyDating Prospect sahinDating Prospect lorenzaDating Prospect aleneDating Prospect heretoluv393
Default Female Profile


67, female, single

Rothenfluh, Switzerland

looking for true companion & friend

Lady, Dr, Chairperson, 62, black hair, 5'5, attractive, speaks 7 languages, 2 daughters grown up, 5 grandchildren, lovely family living between Switzerland & South Africa seeking companion & friend! Love travelling, cooking, working!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect snowl85Dating Prospect mdnorgeDating Prospect stefanoDating Prospect annaDating Prospect ibrahimDating Prospect rencoolDating Prospect jokerhroDating Prospect svetlanaDating Prospect dashaDating Prospect marcoDating Prospect rayleeDating Prospect travelerDating Prospect strit59Dating Prospect dlisciouscaramelDating Prospect josephDating Prospect sundariDating Prospect zakilabDating Prospect star1970Dating Prospect spacegirlDating Prospect atilla